You can Win a Free Massage, Reduced Price or Extended Treatment! Once you see the colourful lucky wheel on the top right corner, it is worth to give a click!
Surrey Mobile Massage

Reviews

Latest reviews of Sandor’s massage therapy work.

 

CLIENTS RATINGS:

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 1 review)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

RECENT CLIENTS REVIEWS:

Best deep tissue massage I've ever had!

5.0 rating
November 19, 2018

I can honestly say that Sandor gave me the best deep tissue massage than ever. I suffer from bad back and neck problems and have had many massages both in UK and US but Sandor’s massage was very intense and professional. He is a very knowledgeable and friendly massage therapist. Totally recommend!

John Mitchell

If you have received massage treatment from Sandor, please leave your review here.

 

Previous years reviews:

*”I just had an Antistress massage with Sandor and it’s been amazing! Fully relaxed, perfect pressure and extremely professional. Highly recommended and I will be booking again. “ Posted on Fri, 03 Nov 2017 by Christine from Woking

*”Excellent Massage. Gave me a very deep massage which completely sorted out my back and leg issues. Highly recommend. ” Posted on Mon, 10 July 2017 by Olivia from Kingston

*”I am a Rugby player and have had Deep tissue treatment and passive stretches from Sandor two days ago, and find him to be an outstanding practitioner and very friendly personality. He is fully knowledgeable about all aspects of what he is doing. If you have sport-related pain or muscle imbalance, Sandor’s massage therapy well-worth the price and have given me fantastic results.” Posted on Wed, 10 May 2017 by Chris from Esher

*”I have been having regular sport massage with Sandor for about 6 months. I was suffering from back and sciatica pain and his treatments helped to get rid of those and restored my posture. No more painkillers needed which I took for several years before. He is the most professional massage therapist I had ever met.” Posted on Mon, 8 May 2017 by Amar from Weybridge

*”Just had the very strong deep tissue massage session I have ever had. He was really professional and the treatment was 1st class. My back, neck and shoulders haven’t felt this loose for years. TA” Posted on Fri, 2 Sept 2016 by Dave from Fetcham

*”I just wanted to thank you again for the work you did recently on my back. The improvement after each session was simply amazing. Prior to booking the first session, I had no idea how effective the type of massage treatment work that you do could be.” Posted on Mon, 15 Aug 2016 by Jamie from Surbiton

*”Booking was easy on this website. Sandor completely sorted my shoulder out with his amazing deep tissue technique. Many thanks.” Posted on Sat, 6 Aug 2016 by Amy from Oxhott

*‘Sandor is professional, respectful, punctual and attentive. I’ve never had a massage therapist listen to me more intently than he does. I can finally stop hunting around for a massage therapist I trust.”  Posted on Sat, 30 July 2016 by Jonathon from Esher

*”Had today the most amazing massage from Sandor! A very professional and skilful massage therapist and a very comfortable and relaxing personality! Thank you.”  Posted on Wed, 20 July 2016 by Emma from Kingston

Call Now

Win a free massage or discount.

Give a try to our lucky wheel!

  • There's no cheating
  • 1 spin per email
  • Just enter email and spin
Try Your Lucky