You can Win a Free Massage, Reduced Price or Extended Treatment! Once you see the colourful lucky wheel on the top right corner, it is worth to give a click!
Surrey Mobile Massage

Reviews

Latest reviews of Sandor’s massage therapy work.

Surrey Mobile Massage is also rated elsewhere.

 

CLIENTS RATINGS:

2.6
2.6 rating
2.6 out of 5 stars (based on 5 reviews)
Excellent20%
Very good20%
Average0%
Poor20%
Terrible40%

RECENT CLIENTS REVIEWS:

Джой казино, признаки развода (россия) Нижний Новгород

1.0 rating
November 28, 2020

для вас крупная сумма, открыть joy casino зеркало на сегодня [url=https://joycasino-official.me/9-igra-v-joycasino-na-realnye-dengi.html]джой казино вывод средств[/url]

Valeriahot

Новейший тираж с вашим участием

4.0 rating
November 27, 2020

П о д р а в л я е м ! Л о т е р е й н ы й Б и л е т н а В а ш е и м я о к а з а л с я в ы и г р ы ш н ы м ! З а б е р и т е с в о й в ы и г р ы ш : www.tinyurl.com/Adoffbex THRT2741964SVWVE

П о д р а в л я е м ! П о л у ч и т е В а ш п о д а р о ч н ы й б и л е т Г О С Л О Т О : www.tinyurl.com/Adoffbex JUYEGRT2741964NFDAW

Cloud mining ... your passive income from $ 4000 per day

2.0 rating
November 26, 2020

Hello!
I earn from cloud mining from $ 4000 per day!
Do you want to do the same … ???
Follow the link and check out the great offer
http://1gr.cz/log/redir.aspx?r=pb_0_16&url=httpsvk.ccaCX6FIqdl
Tomorrow your income will grow by $ 4000+ per day
Hurry up, places are limited!
http://broker02.ru/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=httpsvk.ccaCX6FIqtl

JeffreyKal

Your reputation and business are at stake!

1.0 rating
November 24, 2020

Your reputation and business are at stake!

We on your behalf in the message your website address surreymobilemassage.co.uk and your contact information (including in social. Networks and messengers) will send:

+ on 15,897,318 sites, threats with insults to site owners, US residents, Europeans, LGBT and BLM.

+ 790,000 messages to bloggers with threats and insults

+ 2 367 896 public figures and politicians (from the USA and Europe) with threats and insults

+ 70,000 negative reviews about you and your website surreymobilemassage.co.uk

+ 23 467 849 contact forms of sites with threats and insults

+ 150,000 emails messages to people with disabilities with threats and insults, many of them will definitely sue you

+ 57000 emails of messages to veterans with threats and insults, FOR THIS YOU WILL BE EXACTLY SITTED

Following from all of the above, you will get a lot of losses:

+ an abuse from spam house, amazon and many webmasters (for spam, insults and threats) will come to your site surreymobilemassage.co.uk, as a result, your domain will be banned and blacklisted

+ people will sue you because you threatened and humiliated them

+ in court you will not prove anything, everything will look as if you did it all, MOST YOU WILL GO TO PRISON

+ internet will be inundated with negative reviews about you and your website surreymobilemassage.co.uk

+ threats and reprisals from BLM and LGBT community members, in fact, these are dangerous community guys

Total: you will lose your business, all your money, you will spend on lawyers and compensation for court decisions, you will go to jail, your life will turn to hell …

We already have everything ready to launch all of the above, but we decided to give you a chance to avoid all this, you can buy off a small amount of money.

Make a payment, transfer 0.39 Bitcoins to this address

1JDYfBMP3vg8TcuFuwSHc1Wop3rREqupC4

We are waiting for the transfer from you until November 27, on Saturday November 28, if payment does not come from you, we will begin to destroy your business and you along with it.

Armandodix

I love when pussy makes that sound

5.0 rating
November 14, 2020

Horny stud fucking a tight pussy – http://clickfrm.com/zDvp

AngelaGon

If you have received massage treatment from Sandor, please leave your review here.

Previous years reviews:

*”I just had an Antistress massage with Sandor and it’s been amazing! Fully relaxed, perfect pressure and extremely professional. Highly recommended and I will be booking again. “ Posted on Fri, 03 Nov 2017 by Christine from Woking

*”Excellent Massage. Gave me a very deep massage which completely sorted out my back and leg issues. Highly recommend. ” Posted on Mon, 10 July 2017 by Olivia from Kingston

*”I am a Rugby player and have had Deep tissue treatment and passive stretches from Sandor two days ago, and find him to be an outstanding practitioner and very friendly personality. He is fully knowledgeable about all aspects of what he is doing. If you have sport-related pain or muscle imbalance, Sandor’s massage therapy well-worth the price and have given me fantastic results.” Posted on Wed, 10 May 2017 by Chris from Esher

*”I have been having regular sport massage with Sandor for about 6 months. I was suffering from back and sciatica pain and his treatments helped to get rid of those and restored my posture. No more painkillers needed which I took for several years before. He is the most professional massage therapist I had ever met.” Posted on Mon, 8 May 2017 by Amar from Weybridge

*”Just had the very strong deep tissue massage session I have ever had. He was really professional and the treatment was 1st class. My back, neck and shoulders haven’t felt this loose for years. TA” Posted on Fri, 2 Sept 2016 by Dave from Fetcham

*”I just wanted to thank you again for the work you did recently on my back. The improvement after each session was simply amazing. Prior to booking the first session, I had no idea how effective the type of massage treatment work that you do could be.” Posted on Mon, 15 Aug 2016 by Jamie from Surbiton

*”Booking was easy on this website. Sandor completely sorted my shoulder out with his amazing deep tissue technique. Many thanks.” Posted on Sat, 6 Aug 2016 by Amy from Oxhott

*‘Sandor is professional, respectful, punctual and attentive. I’ve never had a massage therapist listen to me more intently than he does. I can finally stop hunting around for a massage therapist I trust.”  Posted on Sat, 30 July 2016 by Jonathon from Esher

*”Had today the most amazing massage from Sandor! A very professional and skilful massage therapist and a very comfortable and relaxing personality! Thank you.”  Posted on Wed, 20 July 2016 by Emma from Kingston

Spin the wheel to make the random!.

Win a free massage or discount now!

  • No cheating, 1 spin per person
  • Prize is valid for 30 days
  • Confirmation will be sent
  • Just enter requested details and spin
Click to Try Your Lucky!